Office Hours:

 
Christmas Office Hours:
 
Monday 12/23/19 ~ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 12/24/19 ~ Office Closed
Wednesday 12/25/19 ~ Office Closed
Thursday 12/26/19 ~ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday 12/27/19 ~ Office Closed
 
New Years Office Hours:
 
Monday 12/30/19 ~ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 12/31/19 ~ Office Closed
Wednesday 01/01/20 ~ Office Closed
Thursday 01/02/20 ~ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday 01/03/20 ~ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Regular Office Hours:
 
Monday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday:  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
The parish office closes when St. Joseph Catholic School closes due to inclement weather. All parish and school events are then also cancelled. Daily Masses will still take place but we urge parishioners to consider road conditions. St. Joseph School closes with the St. Johns Public Schools.
 

Telephone & Fax:

Parish Office: (989) 224-8994
Religious Formation Office: (989) 224-8537
Fax: (989) 224-3475
 

Email:

 

Church Location & Address:

109 Linden Street, St. Johns, MI 48879
The Parish Office is accessible by using the northwest set of glass doors (closest to the courthouse) and going down the stairs. 
 
 

Contact Us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 I am a human.