Parish Council Members

Dick Weller ~ Chair
Dave Collins
Kathy George
Bob Puralewski
Scott Schmitt
Tom Wenzlick
Mary Jane Boak
Chelsea Thelen
Parishioners are encouraged to contact the parish council members regarding issues they would like addressed by the council.  Parishioners may contact members by contacting the parish office.
Pastoral Council